NE Solar + Green – Local. Turnkey. Professional. Solar PV.

new england

reviews

KATHRYN LITTLE
KATHRYN LITTLE
2024-03-24
An excellent company to do business with! They were highly professional and the quality of work is outstanding. The entire process was thoroughly explained to us, any questions were replied to quickly, and all transactions were handled efficiently. So glad we made the choice to go solar with New England Solar + Green.
Joseph Tovares
Joseph Tovares
2024-03-12
New England Solar + Green was a joy to work with. I highly recommend them. Andrew was very responsive and explained the entire process to us in advance.
Arthur Fuleihan
Arthur Fuleihan
2024-02-26
Totally happy with the removal and reapplying of our existing solar panels. New England Solar+Green was always available for questions and did more than was expected. Andrew and his team found an existing problem which we weren't even aware of and solved it! We're very pleased with the outcome and are glad that we are still on their 'radar' for possible future problems. Thank you!!
Rebecca Tucker-Smith
Rebecca Tucker-Smith
2024-02-07
AJ was terrific through every step of the solar panel install. He make the whole complicated process feel very simple, took care of absolutely everything on his end, was really easy to reach and get info from, and he's just a very friendly, nice guy who is a pleasure to work with! Everyone who works with/for him is also really great.
Luis Coelho
Luis Coelho
2023-11-21
Excellent execution of the installation and coordination for all permits and inspections. Completed the project ahead of schedule. It took less than two months from proposal to have a fully operational system.
Melissa Cragg
Melissa Cragg
2023-10-16
We’re doing a little happy dance today—with Andrew Guntlow of New England Solar serving as our guide we are now LIVE and generating sufficient power to power our home. Andrew and his team were well-informed, clear, and very effective in all phases from the initial needs assessment to identifying alternative solutions to installation. They didn’t overpromise. There is a lot of paperwork involved in this that I hadn’t expected. New England Solar took care of all that they could. BTW, National Grid was also good about installation of the new meter and explaining what info it was providing. I credit good, clear communication from New England Solar for what seems to be a constructive relationship.
Daniel Louis
Daniel Louis
2023-10-05
Andrew helped us install a large tracker on our way to being net-zero. There were some hiccups do to zoning and the electric company(they made us upgrade the local grid), but in the end he helped us through these obstacles and our tracker is making large amount of power. At the moment (early October) we have 5,500 kwh balance with the electric company from a tracker that was installed in November.
Gianna Arace
Gianna Arace
2023-10-04
Excellent service. Highly highly recommend this company. Reliable, honest, experienced and so knowledgeable. Thank you!
Tina Rubin
Tina Rubin
2023-08-31
Great experience with a very experienced technician, Andrew, who also sold me they system- extremely knowledgeable. Also the installation was great and he worked with me to optimize to the moon and feel of my house. I had several estimates and went with NES because they were local, knowledgeable and very hands on and lived up to their commitments.
Elsa Karr
Elsa Karr
2023-08-14
Expert courteous and efficient service. We much appreciate having such competent service available. Thank you